Subscribe Us

Got the break! You will be able to message even after being blocked on WhatsApp, know what is this secret trick

 Millions of people around the world are using WhatsApp to talk to their friends and loved ones. Many times it happens that you are talking to someone and if you have a fight with that person, then he blocks you. After that we start looking for ways to talk to that person. In such a situation, you get worried that now how to talk to that person well. So there is absolutely no need to worry. 


We are going to tell you how you can send a message to a person even after being blocked. You can't unblock yourself, but you can resume chat with that person and persuade them to unblock you from personal chat. This is how you know the trick to message even after being blocked on WhatsApp: 


Even after being blocked on WhatsApp, you will be able to chat like this In this case,

 you will just need the help of a common friend. You can request your friend to create a WhatsApp group in which you and the person who blocked you are added. The person who blocked you will get every message sent in the group.



You can request or persuade the person to unblock you so that you can contact them again. If you don't want to involve a third person, there is another solution. Let's know that way: 


After deleting the WhatsApp account, you will have to sign up again. After this, you will be able to message the person who blocked you immediately.


Open WhatsApp on the phone, go to the Settings option and tap on the “Delete My Account” 


option. After that, reinstall the app again and create an account again. 

In this way, even after being blocked, you will be able to message the person who blocked you.

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

0 टिप्पणियाँ